Aire Technologies

Find a Representative

RepMap_03-15

Name

  

States Covered

             

Address

 

Contact Info

Southern Rep Agency
Tim Orders
  Alabama
Arkansas
Louisiana
Mississippi
Tennessee
  236 West Simpson Ave.
Mendenhall, MS 39114
      

T: 601.847.1581
F: 601.847.4476
E: torders@bellsouth.net

             
Gunder Associates   New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas
 

1215 W Crosby Rd #260
Carrollton, TX
75006

 

  T: 800.545.8441
F: 800.241.2755
             
McGregor & Associates
Deborah O'Dell
  Idaho
Utah
Wyoming
  1578 West 7800 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
  T: 800.281.7809
F: 801.566.8233
E: customerservice@mcgregor-assoc.com
             
Patterson Sales
Agency, Inc.

Damian Baltzley
  Arizona
California
Nevada
  2515 Q Street
Rio Linda, CA 95673
 

T: 866.789.4822
F: 916.992.6329
E:  damian@pattersonsales.com

             
Rhodes & Stafford
Manufacturer's Representative

Sandra Boswell
  Delaware
Maryland
North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia
  1007 Warehouse St.
Greensboro, NC 27405
  T: 800.292.9120
F: 800.292.9123
E:  SBoswell@rhodesandstafford.com
             
FYSIKS
Jennifer Flodin
 

Central Pennsylvania
Eastern Pennsylvania
New Jersey
New York
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Vermont
Rhode Island
Connecticut 

  P.O. Box 512
Fogelsville, PA 18051
  T: 646.397.4579
F: 866.392.4081
E: sales@fysiks.com
             
EP Sales Inc
Jason Salter
  North Dakota
South Dakota
Iowa
Minnesota
Wisconsin 
  7878 12th Ave S
Bloomington, MN  55425 
  T: 952.854.4400
F: 952.854.4441
E: jsalter@epsalesinc.com
             
McAllister Group, Inc
Doug Gilmore - Georgia
Tim Mohs - Florida 
  Georgia
Florida 
  1080 Rainer Drive
Altamonte Spgs, FL 32714 
  T: 800.852.3325
F: 800.782.7184
E: doug.gilmore@mcaair.com
E: tim.mohs@mcaair.com
             

Moore Sales Corporation
Dan Ballieu - West Kentucky, Southern Illinois
Matt Moore - Indiana, Cincinnati, East Kentucky
DJ Geiseman - Central to North Illinois, Chicago
Justin Spaulding - Ohio (Excluding Cincinnati)
Eric Dewey - Michigan 

  Ohio
Indiana
Illinois
Michigan
Kentucky 
  117 Lakewood Drive
Vincennes, IN 47591 
 

T: 866.274.8082
F: 866.902.1216
E: Dan.Ballieu@mooresalescorp.com
E: mattmoore@mooresalescorp.com
E: dj@mooresalescorp.com
E: justinspaulding@mooresalescorp.com
E: ericdewey@mooresalescorp.com 

States Covered

Alabama
Arkansas
Louisiana
Mississippi
Tennessee
  New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas
  Idaho
Utah
Wyoming
  Arizona
California
Nevada
  Delaware
Maryland
North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia